SEI Steering Committee, 2020-2021

Support: Debbie Hart, Senior Manager, Strategic Projects

Simon Bates	Associate Provost, Teaching and Learning, UBCV (Co-chair)
Moura Quayle	Vice Provost, Associate Vice-President Academic Affairs, UBCV, (Co-chair)
Stefania Burk	Associate Dean Academic, Faculty of Arts, UBCV
Sage Cannon	Students Union Okanagan - Faculty of Creative & Critical Studies Representative
Julia Mitchell	Director, Communications & Marketing, Office of the Provost & Vice-President Academic, UBCV
Karen Rangoonaden	Chair, Senate Learning and Research Committee, UBCO
Rehan Sadiq	Professor and Executive Associate Dean, School of Engineering, UBCO
Naznin Virji-Babul	Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy Senior Advisor to the Provost on Women and Gender-Diverse Faculty, UBCV
Georgia Yee	Vice-President Academic and University Affairs, UBCV

SEI Implementation Committee, 2020-2021

Support: Debbie Hart, Senior Manager, Strategic Projects

Christina Hendricks	Academic Director, CTLT, Professor of Teaching, Philosophy, UBCV (Chair)
Vanessa Auld	Professor / Head, Research Group Co-leader - Cellular Mechanisms of Development and Disease, UBCV
Breeonne Baxter	Communications Manager, VPA Communications, UBCV
Brendan D'Souza	Lecturer, Department of Biology, UBCO
Tanya Forneris	Interim Academic Lead, CTL, Associate Professor of Teaching, School of Health & Exercise Sciences, UBCO
Mark Lam	Lecturer, Department of Psychology, UBCV
Stephanie McKeown	Chief Institutional Research Officer (PAIR)
Marianne Schroeder	Sr. Associate Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies, CTLT, UBCV (Sept. 2020-Feb. 2021)
Abdel-Azim Zumrawi	Statistician, CTLT, UBCV (Feb. 2021 onwards)